9th edition

the team

Here is our team for the 9th edition of the SPRIMUN !

From the left to the right and from the down to the top :

  • Manon Delahaye (Committees and Delegates Manager)
  • Léna Noël (Secretary General)
  • Maïwenn Tanguy (Communication Manager)
  • Flora Dano (Committees and Delegates Manager)
  • Céleste Dubois (Communication Manager)
  • Nicolas Duchamp de Chastaigné (Logistics and Social Manager)
  • Amaury Grabowski (Finances Manager)
  • Agathe Zongo (Logistics and Social Manager)
  • Lise Erard (Partnership Manager)
  • Hugo Lecuyer (Partnership Manager)

This edition’s committees and topics